NORTH AMERICA- EAST COAST

 

Mary Donnelly

+1 603 891 9118

NORTH AMERICA- WEST COAST

AnneMarie St. John

+1 510-606-0630

 

 

Europe

Holger Gerisch

holgerg@pennwell.com
49-(0)8856-8020228

Japan

Masaki Mori

mori-masaki@ics-inc.co.jp
81-3-3219-3561

Taiwan

Diana Wei

diana@arco.com.tw
886-2-2396-5128 ext. 270

Hong Kong/China

Adonis Mak

adonism@actintl.com.hk
+852 2 838 6298

India

Rajan Sharma

rajan@interadsindia.com
91-11-686-1113

Israel

Dan Aronovic

aronovic@actcom.co.il
+972 9 899 5813

2015 MEDIA KIT


PROMOTION OPPORTUNITIES

Click on the products below to find out more information on each one, including a description, examples, specs, and more! We're always improving our offerings so check back often. 

Online Banner Advertising

Pushdown Ad

Premium Rich Media Sponsor

Welcome Page

White Paper

Webcast

Newsletters

Video

Technical Digest

Copyright © 2007-2014. PennWell Corporation, Tulsa, OK. All Rights Reserved.PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS